2024 Events

QEPrize Winner Announcement 2024

Andrew Garrad, left, and Henrik Stiesdal, Laureates of the Queen Elizabeth Prize for Engineering, ahead of the announcement event at the Science Museum in London, UK, on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024. Photographer: Jason Alden/QEPrize

The 2024 Queen Elizabeth Prize for Engineering is awarded to Andrew Garrad CBE and Henrik Stiesdal