News and Features

Top Story

HRH The Prince of Wales Honours GPS Inventors at Buckingham Palace

QEP 031219 early 13 edit

Today, four US engineers were awarded the 2019 Queen Elizabeth Prize for Engineering during a ceremony at Buckingham Palace for their work on creating GPS.

03 December 20192 minute read

Latest News

News by category